For this 4th Festival of Contemporary Music, Ensemble21 will present a landscape of works by young Belgian composers, which include two commissioned works from two young authors in the Wallonia-Brussels community. A program filled with poetry and new sounds.

In collaboration with Forum des Compositeurs and Festival Loop – # 4 – 2011

Stefan Prins, Ensuite solo for cello
Daan Janssens, Facing me, solo for piccolo
Daan Janssens, Landscape Studies
Fabian Coomans, Entre-la
Gilles Doneux, Tribute to Patchamama
Grégory d’Hoop, Mottetus II (premiere)
Viviane Mataigne, Black Sheep (premiere)
Daan Janssens, « … » for voice and ensemble